Never Let Me Go

Listen Listen to the track ‘Never Let Me Go’ [jwplayer mediaid=”470″] Line up Mona Larsen (vocals) Thomas Clausen (piano) Thomas Ovesen (bass) Jonas Johansen (drums) Tracks 1 Never Let Me Go (J. Livingston / R. Evans) 05:04 2 Pra Dizer Adeus / To Say Goodby (E. Lobo / L. Hall) 04:45 3 Travessia / Bridges Never Let Me Go

My Favorite Things

Line up Peter Danemo (drums) Thomas Clausen (piano) Jesper Lundgaard (bass)   Tracks 1 Leaves (based on Autumn Leaves) (Clausen) 4:48 2 Stella By Starlight (Washington / Young) 4:36 3 Over The Rainbow (Harburg / Arlen) 5:35 4 My Favorite Things (Hammerstein / Rodgers) 4:52 5 Teqora (Clausen) 5:42 6 Jasmine (Mandel / Selinsky) 5:35 My Favorite Things

Grains Of Sand

Listen Listen to the track ‘Grains of Sand’ [jwplayer mediaid=”458″] Line up Mona Larsen (vocal) Thomas Clausen (piano) Thomas Fonnesbæk (bass) Karsten Bagge (drums) Hans Ulrik (saxophones on # 4, 5, 6, 11) Kristian Jørgensen (violin on # 10) Tracks 1Something´s Coming (L. Bernstein / S. Sondheim) 03:56 2 All The Things You Are (J. Grains Of Sand

Follow The Moon

Line up Thomas Clausen (piano, electric piano, synthesizers, voice) Jan zum Vohrde (alto saxophone, flute, alto flute) Fernando de Marco (bass) Afonso Correa (drums & percussion) Cæcilie Nordby (vocals on # 5, 6 & 7) Tracks 1 The Old Man In The Midnight Sea (T. Clausen) 06:07 2 Café Noir (T. Clausen) 07:56 3 Moonflight Follow The Moon

Spanish Blue

Tracks Sang 2 Someday My Prince Will Come Song 3 Song 4 Line up Thomas Clausen (Klaver) Hans Ulrik (Sax) Hans Backe (Trommer) Thomas Fonnesbæk (Bas)  

Hannover Philharmonic

Listen Listen to the track ‘Nardis Exploations’ [jwplayer mediaid=”468″]   Line up Hannover Philharmonic Chuck Israels (conducter) Ack van Rooyen (fluegelhorn) Thomas Clausen (piano) Tracks 1 Nardis Explorations (C. Israels) 08:02 2 Moonworks (C. Israels) 07:32 3 Reflections On Shanandoah (C. Israels) 06:44 4 Dark Tapestry (C. Israels) 05:21 5 Lover Man (J. Davis / Hannover Philharmonic

Back To Basics

Line up Thomas Clausen (piano) Thomas Fonnesbæk (bass) Karsten Bagge (drums) Tracks 1 A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes (David) 04.07 2 I´ll Remember April (Depaul) 05:55 3 Home (Clausen) 06:45 4 Anywhere The Heart Goes (Mancini) 04:49 5 That Old Black Magic (Arlen) 06:50 6 Will You Still Love Me (King) 05:35 Back To Basics


Listen Listen to the track ‘Senga’ [jwplayer mediaid=”474″] Line up Nils Vinding (drums) Thomas Clausen (piano) Arild Andersen (bass) Tracks 1 Senga (N. Vinding) 06:32 2 Swinck (N. Vinding) 06:38 3 Trembling (N. Vinding) 04.25 4 Anakron (N. Vinding) 12:12 5 Ballade (N. Vinding) 05:39 6 Breathspoken (N. Vinding) 06:17 7 The Valley (N. Vinding) Breathspoken